Back to the Future trilogy - The Main Cast

Note: At some point we hope to expand this section and include information on some of the cast members and the roles.

Actors and Actresses

Michael J Fox
Christopher Lloyd
Lea Thompson
Crispin Glover
Thomas F. Wilson
Claudia Wells
Marc McClure
Wendie Jo Sperber
George DiCenzo
Frances Lee McCain
James Tolkan
J.J. Cohen
Casey Siemaszko
Billy Zane
Harry Waters Jr
Huey Lewis
Eric Stolz


Marty McFly
Dr. Emmett Brown
Lorraine Baines/Lorraine McFly
George McFly
Biff Tannen
Jennifer Parker/Jennifer McFly
Dave McFly
Linda McFly
Sam Baines
Stella Baines
Mr. Strickland
Skinhead (as Jeffrey Jay Cohen)
Marvin Berry
High-School Band Judge
Marty McFly (the original, see bloopers!)